

info@grassland.org.za www.grassland.org.za tinyurl.com/GSSAC59 NPO-053-937 PBO 930012696 VAT 4330228877

Admin Office 47 Murray North Middelburg E/C 5900

NOMINATION OF OFFICE BEARERS

We,		
1.		
2.		
Members in good standing of the Grassland Society of Southern Africa, hereby nominate		
for the Office of		
of the Grassland Society of Southern Africa for the year 2024/2025.		
If elected by the Annual General Meeting, I agree to accept the above-mentioned Office.		
	TURE OF CANDIDATE	DATE

*Please submit the completed form via email to <u>info@grassland.org.za</u> or in one of the nomination boxes at Congress.

Immediate Past President: C Viljoen * President: Susi Vetter * Vice President: N Mkhize * Honorary Secretary: R Nicolay * Honorary Treasurer: L G Kleyn * Scientific Editor: U J Kreuter * Publications Editor: L Matthews * Website Editor: J van der Colf * Public Relations Officer: ZM Smit * Additional Members: * N L Letsoalo * A Finca *T Jaca * Chairperson of Trust: N Allsopp * Administrator & Journal Administrator: M van Lingen